Contact Us

We would like to introduce you to the Quail Valley Management Team.

Kathy Mulvey

Chief Executive Office/Owner
772-492-2020
kmulvey@quailvalleygolfclub.com

 
  

 
Kevin Given

Chief Operating Officer/Partner
772-492-2021
kgiven@quailvalleygolfclub.com

 
  

 
Martha Redner

Director of Membership & Marketing
772-492-2069
mredner@quailvalleygolfclub.com

 
  

 
Lynna Danaher

Human Resources Director
772-492-2032
ldanaher@quailvalleygolfclub.com

 
  

 
Carol Linn

Comptroller
772-492-2027
clinn@quailvalleygolfclub.com

 
  

 
Chris Gibbon

Director of IT, Member Services, Transportation and Accommodations
772-492-2026
cgibbon@quailvalleygolfclub.com

 

Kenny Porazzo

Clubhouse Manager
772-492-2037
kporazzo@quailvalleygolfclub.com

 
  

 
Joe Faria

Executive Chef
772-492-2024
jfaria@quailvalleygolfclub.com


  

 
Anne Patrick

Fitness & Spa Director
772-492-2034
apatrick@quailvalleygolfclub.com

 
  

 
Sam Garcia

Director of Tennis
772-492-2039
sgarcia@quailvalleygolfclub.com
 

  

 
Pam Cork

Dockmaster
772-492-2040
pcork@quailvalleygolfclub.com
 

Don Meadows

Director of Golf
772-299-0093
dmeadows@quailvalleygolfclub.com
 

Bo Estey

Agronomy Superintendent
772-299-1700
bestey@quailvalleygolfclub.com
 

Lonnie Uphold

Building Maintenance Director
772-492-2066
luphold@quailvalleygolfclub.com
 

  
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load